The Resistance Fighter Team

Resistance Fighter of the Year Leadership members come from a number of professional backgrounds and from different parts of the country.

Active members of the Resistance Fighter® of the Year Leadership Program come from a variety of backgrounds and geographies. They are:

Josh Bailey
Security Seed & Chemical
Clarksville, Tennessee
Paul Barchenger
Hutchinson Co-op
Hutchinson, Minnesota

Clint Einspahr
Cargill Inc.
Arapahoe, Nebraska
Tim Hambrick
N.C. Cooperative Extension Service
Winston-Salem, North Carolina

Scott Holder
Helena Chemical Company
Boyle, Mississippi
Jeremy Kichler
University of Georgia Cooperative Extension
Moultrie, Georgia

Steve Muhlenbruch
NEW Cooperative Inc.
Dows, Iowa
Joel Spring
AgriLand Farm Services
Centerville, Iowa

Scott Stallbaumer
JB Pearl Sales & Service Inc.
Saint Marys, Kansas
Jason Weirich, Ph.D.
MFA Incorporated
Columbia, Missouri